The Committee

President Jim Davis
Vice President Michelle Nagel
Secretary Debbie Sanders
Assistant Secretary Helen Massey
Treasurer Vanita Cooper
Registrar Michaela Kemp
Umpire Coordinator (city) Sue Clingly
Umpire Coordinator (suburbs) Georgia Metcalfe
Coaches Coordinator Michelle Richter
Match Allocation Coordinator Helen Massey
Selections Coordinator Michelle Richter
Open Teams Coordinators

Hayley Morris &

Georgia Metcalfe

Score Card Coordinator Kate Williams
Stall Coordinator Pauline Hill
Equipment/First Aid/Uniforms Anna Davis
Website Coordinator Rob Surplice
Child Safe Officer Michelle Nagel
Member Deb Smart
Member Sally Moore
Member Kerry Bubner
Member Pina Condo
Member Margot Cook
Latest News
Sep 18, 2017, 10:36 AM
​Hi players / parents To determine our 2018 team numbers, we are…
Jul 28, 2017, 3:22 AM
See below for more details and keep Saturday the 19th August free....
Apr 20, 2017, 10:29 AM
Great news! Telstra Kids grant
Apr 3, 2017, 9:33 AM
Newsletter provided by SAUNCA
Apr 3, 2017, 8:57 AM
Read the latest news.
Nov 6, 2016, 11:01 AM
Contains important info for existing players..